Baggot St. апартаменты

///Baggot St. апартаменты
Baggot St. апартаменты 2018-12-11T21:41:20+00:00

Project Description

Baggot St. апартаменты (проживание доступно в течение всего года)

Мы предлагаем на Ваш выбор размещение в апартаментах на условиях самообслуживания с собственной кухней: от квартир-студий до комфортабельных апартаментов с 1 или 2 спальнями.

Собственность апартаментов включает в себя 2 здания в георгианском стиле, частную автостоянку, ресторан на первом этаже, расположенный в 2 минутах от школы Horner School.

Подробная информация:

Учащимся необходимо забронировать трансфер из аэропорта по прибытии в школу. Наш водитель заранее заберет ключи от Ваших апартаментов, встретит в аэропорту и довезет до Вашего места проживания. Стоимость данной услуги €80. Это самый надежный способ передачи ключей от апартаментов, так как при возможной задержке рейса Вы можете не успеть приехать во время, чтобы зарегистрироваться.   

Цены 2019

При бронировании данного вида проживания взимается регистрационный взнос в размере €60.00.

Месторасположение

Апартаменты располагаются в центре Дублина по улице Baggot Street в 2 минутах ходьбы от школы Horner School (на той же улице, что и школа) и в 5 минутах пешей прогулки до знаменитой, главной торговой улицы Grafton Street.  Click here for location map.

Доступность данной услуги

Проживание доступно в течение всего года с января по декабрь. Мы рекомендуем Вам при бронировании данного вида проживания заказать трансфер из аэропорта, так как время работы администрации апартаментов, особенно в воскресенье, ограничено.

Месторасположение Horner School на карте

horner school of english map

Baggot St. Apartments

///Baggot St. Apartments
Baggot St. Apartments 2018-04-16T15:15:20+00:00

Project Description

Baggot St. City – Dublin City Apartments (Available All Year)

Baggot St. Dublin City Apartments offer self-contained accommodation. You can choose from studios to comfortable 1 & 2 bedroom apartments.

This property comprises two Georgian buildings, a private car park and a ground floor restaurant located 2 minutes from Horner School.

Details for Baggot St. Dublin City Apartments:

All students should book the school airport transfer service on arrival. Our driver will collect the keys for your apartment in advance, meet you at the airport and transfer you to the Baggot St. Dublin City Apartments. The cost for this service is €80. This is the safest way to arrange key collection for these apartments, as flight delays may otherwise mean that you are unable to arrive on time for check-in.

2018 Prices

HSE Administration Fee of 60 applies

Make Enquiry

Lisa Horner SchoolHi.  My name is Lisa, a member of the Horner Team.  I am happy to help answer any questions you have. Whether it’s advice on choosing the right course, or helping you find and book accommodation during your stay, we’d love to hear from you.

Make Enquiry
Book Now

Location

Baggot St. Dublin City Apartments are located right in the heart of Dublin City centre within 2 minutes walk of The Horner School of English (same street as the school).  5 mins walk to the main shopping street, Grafton Street. Click here for location map.

Availability

Available all year round from January to December. Please consider booking an arrival Airport Transfer for this accommodation type as the accommodation office at this residence has limited opening hours especially on a Sunday.

Horner School Map

horner school of english map